Kontakta oss

Adress

ICA Kvantum Jätten
Skogsmansgatan 22
461 41 Trollhättan

Telefonnummer

Växel
0520 - 40 50 00

Direktnummer

Färskvaror
0520 - 40 50 06

Kolonial mat
0520 - 40 50 07

Kolonial Nonfood
0520 - 40 50 09

Bröd
0520 - 40 50 18

Fruktavdelning
0520 - 40 50 23

Ostavdelning
0520 - 40 50 12

Köttavdelningen
0520 - 40 50 02

Delikatessavd
0520 - 40 50 13

Mejeri
0520 - 40 50 26

Frysavdelning
0520 - 40 50 05

Husgeråd
0520 - 40 50 08

Hälsa skönhet
0520 - 40 50 28

Kontor/Ekonomi
0520 - 40 50 10

Butikschef
0520 - 40 50 04

E-postadresser

Fredrik Nyqvist
Handlare
fredrik.nyqvist@kvantum.ica.se

Joel Ljungqvist
Färskvaror
joel.ljungqvist@kvantum.ica.se

Bernt Persson
Kött
bernt.persson@kvantum.ica.se

Alf Johansson
Frys
alf.johansson@kvantum.ica.se

Jan Lindesson
Butikschef
jan.lindesson@kvantum.ica.se

Elise Berg-Garhnertz
Husgeråd, leksaker
elise.b.g@kvantum.ica.se

Michael Meijer
Mejeri
michael.meijer@kvantum.ica.se